• Monkey League Season 4 Begins in July
    May 15th, 2021
    Phillip Lewicki

    Leo Borromeo, Tymon Kolasiński, and Matty Hiroto Inaba will return for the 4th season of Monkey League starting July 2. They will be joined by Ruihang Xu and 2 qualifiers. The league will again be a round-robin format for the regular season. The top 4 will qualify to the Playoffs in mid-August As usual all matches will be streamed on; check the schedule for specific times.